zoqaarc.blogg.se

Easycare easyboot new trail boot
Easycare easyboot new trail boot










I have even had some customers call me from KS.Eas圜are Inc goes back to the 1970s, and they’ve got a lot of experience in creating innovative products to provide the ultimate equine hoof protection.Ī quick look at the company’s brochure and website reveals that they’ve got boots for every type of situation – from pleasure riding to therapy and rehabilitation. If you search "Locksmith Matthews, NC" I am nowhere to be found. You can search "locksmith Independence, KS" and I am now on second page (Was first) This is for my own business and I am literally OUT of business with this. If you have any suggestions or someone you could ask to help I would appreciate it very much. I do not understand if everything is correct in my city/area how I show up in Independence KS and nowhere in "Matthews, NC" They are saying to post pics and posts to help me rank in my city. I did notice before I contacted Google it had " Independence, KS" next to my listing.Īfter my emails/calls it says "Independence, NC"

  • To add a screenshot with your feedback, follow the instructions.
  • Open Google Maps and make sure you’re signed in.
  • Everything is correct in their system and they suggested this. I have had numerous emails with Google along with a phone call.

    easycare easyboot new trail boot

    Ĭlick to expand.Ben could you help me out. Now all of a sudden it Only shows up in a totally different state and with exact name search. Is there something I could do to send signals to Google to show that I am in Matthews, NC?Ģ months ago my listing quit showing up at all unless you typed exact business name

    easycare easyboot new trail boot

    What could possibly cause my listing or Google to do this? I have been without my listing for a few months now and have NO calls coming in from it. If you search Locksmith Independence, KS it shows up on the maps. If you search Locksmith Matthews, NC my listing does not show up at all. Keep in mind the GMB is in Matthews, NC All my service areas and the actual map show the correct areas. Now if I search my business name under the auto populate I see it with Independence, KS on the listing. I pretty much do not have any traffic, views or calls now. Posted about my SAB listing a few weeks ago about not showing up in search only when you entered the exact name.












    Easycare easyboot new trail boot